Mad_dasher
Effigies have the rule that they cannot be damaged by active abilities that cause damage. Can an attack generated by Brok’s active fate ability Cleave damage the effigy? 

Thanks! 
Quote 0 0
Tirrith
Yes Brok is allowed to use Cleave to damage the Effigy as it is not a direct damage effect through the use of Fate. It allows him to use his Basic Attack (Cleaver). Thank you for the question.
Quote 1 0

Judgement - The 54mm scale, MOBA inspired, table-top miniatures game

https://judgement.game