Tofubones
Lvl 2 Mystic Skoll has mesmerizing gaze active. 

Lvl 2 Warrior Skoll wants to charge and combo strike MSkoll.

I assume as long as WSkoll starts more than 4 inches away from MSkoll, WSkoll can do a combo strike charge into MSkoll as the actions are spent at the beginning of the charge? Or are the actions spent after the move and before the attack?
Quote 1 0
Wahoti
combo strike isn't affected by mesmerizing gaze?
Quote 0 0
Guns
Tofubones wrote:
Lvl 2 Mystic Skoll has mesmerizing gaze active. 

Lvl 2 Warrior Skoll wants to charge and combo strike MSkoll.

I assume as long as WSkoll starts more than 4 inches away from MSkoll, WSkoll can do a combo strike charge into MSkoll as the actions are spent at the beginning of the charge? Or are the actions spent after the move and before the attack?


You are correct. As long as the charge starts more than 4" away, WSkoll can do it. If he was within 4" though it would cost 3A to do Combo Strike, so unless MSkoll was already in WSkoll's melee range, WSkoll would not be able to charge.

Guns
Quote 1 0

Judgement - The 54mm scale, MOBA inspired, table-top miniatures game

https://judgement.game