Pearsecj
Does Xyvera’s Unholy Harvest count as her 1 Soul Harvest for her activation?
Quote 0 0
Guns
Yes it does. Unholy Harvest simply allows her to do her Soul Harvest through that model, nothing more. Not 100% sure it is worded the best way, however that is how it is mean to be played.

Thanks for the great question(s). 🙂

Guns
Quote 0 0
Pearsecj
I think the wording is ok. Other abilites like this tend to state if they do not count as the single soul harvest for the activation, so i assumed this one did. Thanks again.
Quote 1 0

Judgement - The 54mm scale, MOBA inspired, table-top miniatures game

https://judgement.game